Privacy Policy Cookie Policy
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
prodotti
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
prodotti

our in-house salespeople by area

NORTH AREA

Francis Cleric

AREA center

Vanni Scassamacchia

SOUTH AREA

Basile Giuseppe

Click on the animated blue dots to view our area agents

SARCO AGENCY
sarco@sarcosnc.it
030 373 3283
WATT AGENCY.
Franco Cerantola
franco@watt.srl
348 872 6150
WATT AGENCY.
Franco Cerantola
franco@watt.srl
348 872 6150
WATT AGENCY.
Matthew Belli
matteo@watt.srl
334 364 8199
Mirco Cesaro
mirco@watt.srl
393 908 1108
AGENCY GR SERVICES
Gianni Grandi
grservices@outlook.it
335 610 7999
Camillo Valcante
valcante.rappresentanze@gmail.com
366 657 1586
Camillo Valcante
valcante.rappresentanze@gmail.com
366 657 1586
RET s.r.l.
ret@retsrl.it
055 644 096
Antonio Pallaver
a.pallaver@libero.it
336 630 889
Antonio Pallaver
a.pallaver@libero.it
336 630 889
Emanuel Melis
info.emanuelemelis@gmail.com
339 423 2138
ELECTRICAL DIVISION
Vittorio Eramo
vittorio.eramo@gmail.com
345 008 2831
PV DIVISION
Mauro Carovillano
mauro.carovillano@mcr-rappresentanze.it
335 564 6778
GIERRE AGENCY
Raphael Palma
rpalma@agenziagierre.it
329 862 3979
GRIMALDI AGENCY
Luca Lapenna
luca@agenziagrimaldi.it
335 777 1347
GENOA AGENCY
Paolo Di Genova
agenzia@digenova.it
085 74554
GENOA AGENCY
Paolo Di Genova
agenzia@digenova.it
085 74554
GRIMALDI AGENCY
Piero Vitale
piero@agenziagrimaldi.it
335 777 1346
LPT AGENCY
Louis Calabria
apt.luca25@libero.it
335 705 4569
LPT AGENCY
Patrick Vatrano
patrizio.vatrano@libero.it
335 705 4445
Guerino Trapasso
guerino.trapasso@libero.it
329 980 8686
LPT AGENCY
Toni Cuzzola
cuzzolatony@gmail.com
335 705 4525
SVR AGENCY - EASTERN SICILY
Massimo Balsamo
balsamo@svrsalerno.it
info@svrsalerno.it
335 457 740
SVR AGENCY - WESTERN SICILY
Joseph Salerno
gsalerno@svrsalerno.it
info@svrsalerno.it
335 410 230